Evidence Photographers International Council - Spacer
Evidence Photography
Evidence Photographers International Council Home
Evidence Photography
Contact EPIC
Evidence Photography
Find an Evidence Photographer
 

Current Certified Evidence Photographers

Randy Anglin, CEP
Freeway Crimes Unit
Phoenix, AZ 85027
602-616-9565
lionstruck@msn.com

Ron Bedard, CEP
Vancouver, BC V6K 4S7
Canada
888-623-4462
ronbedard66@yahoo.com

Patrick Besant-Matthews MD, CEP
Dallas, TX 75230-2200
972-385-2200
peb-m@swbell.net

Frederick Bird, CEP
Fred Bird Photography
Ellington, CT 06029
860-871-0357
birdphoto@sbcglobal.net

Michael J. Brooks, CEP
International Academy of Public Safety
P.O. Box 4607
Woodbridge, VA 22194
Phone: 1-800-210-9149

King C. Brown, CEP
West Palm Beach Police Dept
West Palm Beach, FL 33401-4598
561-822-1711
kbrown@wpb.org

Christopher J. Cardin, CEP
Fire Marshall
San Juan County Fire Department
Aztec, NM 87410
505-334-1180
ccardin@sjcounty.net

Becky Carter, CEP
Media Design Specialist
National Forensic Science Technology Center
Largo, FL 33773
becky.carter@nfstc.org

Corinna Spinale Cole, CEP
Photography by Corinna
Lynnfield, MA 01940
781-477-9903
photobycorinna@verizon.net

Glenn Cole, CEP
Arlington Police Dept
Arlington, TX 76011-7421
817-459-5630
Glenn.Cole@arlingtontx.gov

Brenda Conley, CEP
Specialty Photography
Sierra Vista, AZ 85650
520-803-9312
brenda@specialtyphotography.net

Martin Coyne, CEP
Pittsburgh Forensics
Pittsburgh, PA 15229-0050
412-350-4899
mcforensic@aol.com

Timothy Daugherty, CEP
Dept. of Veterans Affairs/L E T C
North Little Rock, AR 72114
501-257-4160
timothy.daugherty@va.gov

Donna Deaton, CEP
Deaton Investigations, LLC
Mount Aukum, CA 95656
530-306-6692
jdranch@internet49.com

Scott T. De Broux, CEP
Scott De Broux Imaging LLC
215 Shady Leaf Rd.
Madison, WI 53718
608-284-7358
sdi-llc@charter.net

Michael A. Dilich, CEP
Foresight Reconstruction, Inc.
Morton Grove, IL 60053
312-322-4600
mike@foresightrecon.com

Thomas J. Doggett, CEP
Batavia Police Department
Batavia, IL 60510
630-454-2559
tdoggett@cityofbatavia.net

Deane Ellsworth, CEP
201 Georgia Avenue
Crystal Beach, FL 34681

Sebastian R. Fama, CEP
Candlewood Photography
Ansonia, CT 06401
203-734-6012
seb7313@hotmail.com

John T. Farrell, CEP
Forensic Evidence Tech
San Diego Sheriff’s Department
San Diego, CA 92117
760-533-1204
john.farrell@sdsheriff.org

Bret Fisher, CEP
Haymarket, VA 20169
703-965-6216
bret.e.fisher@gmail.com

John Goebelbecker, CEP
Foresight Reconstruction, Inc.
Morton Grove, IL 60053
312-322-4600
john@foresightrecon.com

Jerry Goffe, CEP
Goffe Visual Services
Albuquerque, NM 87106-2118
505-346-4220
goffephoto@aol.com

Lisa M. Hudson, CEP
San Bernardino County Sheriffs Office
Running Springs, CA 92382
909-730-4011
lisa_jsu@hotmail.com

Paul T. Inks, CEP
Anchorage Police Dept
Anchorage, AK

Robert D. Jacobson, CEP
Digital Evidence Photography
San Diego, CA 92103
858-922-9961
bob@digitalevidencephotography.com

Robert Jennings, Sr., CEP
Jennings Forensic Services
Honesdale, PA 18431-1843
570-253-1520
jenningsforensicservices@verizon.net

 

D. Eric Johnson, CEP
Forensic Photography Services, LLC
Fowler, MI 48835
517-282-1828
johnsoneric@charter.net

Edward Kelly, CEP
Intercoastal Investigations
San Francisco, CA 94127
415-239-1150
silversleuth@comcast.net

Ryan Kelly, CEP
Viewpoint Forensic Productions
San Diego, CA 92117-2706
858-354-7833
ryespy@aol.com

Dror Kopernik, CEP
Foresight Reconstruction Inc.
Morton Grove, IL 60053
312-322-4600
drorkopernik@yahoo.com

David Knoerlein, CEP
Foresnic Digital Imaging
Hernando Beach, FL 34607
352-584-6815
digitaldave@bellsouth.net

Joseph Lewko, CEP
Calgry, Alberta
Canada

Herbert Miller Sr., CEP
ARC Forensics Inc.
Carmel, IN 46033
Office: 317-733-9185
hmiller@arcforensics.com

Joe Motola, CEP
More Than a Picture LLC
Fayetteville, GA 30214
678 528 3632
joe@morethanapicture.com

Robert Parke, CEP
Lamont, FL 32336
850-997-4711
guynoiroftally@gmail.com

George Pearl, CEP
ALPS Evidence Photo
Atlanta, GA 30324-4132
404-872-2577
alps007@mindspring.com

Michael Perkins, CEP
Las Vegas Metropolitian Police Dept
Las Vegas, NV 89118
702-828-3471
m4242@lvmpd.com

Trent Pettis, CEP
Dept. of Veterans Affairs
North Little Rock, AR 72114
501-257-4026
trent.pettis@va.gov

Naomi Roberts, CEP
San Juan County Sheriff’s Office
Aztec, NM 87410
505-599-1022
robertsn@sjcounty.net

Edward M. Robinson, CEP
The George Washington University
Washington, DC 20052
202-994-4279
erobinso@gwu.edu

Keith Rosenthal, CEP
Keith Rosenthal Photography
Napa Valley, California 94558
707-257-0755
keith@keithrosenthal.com

H. W. "Russ" Ruslander, CEP
Board of County Commissioners
Palm Beach Co. Medical Examiners Office
West Palm beach, FL 33406
561-688-4575
hrusland@pbcgov.org

Philip Sanfilippo, CEP
Metropolitan Police Institute
Miami, FL 33178-1619

Bruce Schlickbernd, CEP
Katy, TX 77450
402-499-5868
bschlick1121@gmail.com

Max Scott, CEP
The Forensic Trio Inc
Lafayette, CO 80026
303-661-0638
exleg@comcast.net

Teng-Kai Shih, CEP
Taipei, TAIWAN
+886-2-27697399-2466
kai0713@email.cib.gov.tw

Jay Statland, CEP
Mesa, AZ 85215
jaystat@cox.net
602-677-3782

Michael A. Swanson, CEP
Forensic Imaging Specialist
Anchorage Police Department
Anchorage, AK 99507
907-786-8625
mswanson@muni.org

Joe Towers, CEP
Global Forensics Inc.
Red Deer Alberta T4R 1K7
Canada
403-391-2317
jtowers@globalforensics.ca

John Twomey, CEP
U. S. Secret Service
Washington, DC 20223-0001
202-406-5065
john.twomey@usss.dhs.gov

Gene Robertson, CEP
The Robertson Group
Sumner, WA 98390-0150
206-396-9067
Generobertson@comcast.net

Dawn Watkins, CEP
Palm Beach Gardens Police Department
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
561-799-4543
dwatkins@pbgfl.com

Sanford (Sandy) Weiss, CEP
2N 351 Glen Road
West Chicago, IL 60185
sandyweiss2009@gmail.com
630-601-0762

Yung-Chien Yu, CEP
Technician Staff
Criminal Investigation Bureau
Forensic Science Division
Taiwan
886-2-27460874
yungchien@edirect168.com

 

 

right square
Evidence Photographers International Council - Spacer